NOTAMS Portugal

D0463/17: Beja: Nondirectional radio beacon unserviceable

LPPC/QNBAS/IV/BO/A/000/999/3805N00756W005

BEJA NDB BJA FREQ 376KHZ FORA DE SERVICO.

FROM: 08 Aug 2017 09:34 GMT (10:34 WEST)
TO: 08 Sep 2017 11:30 GMT (12:30 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 08-08-2017

M0869/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/001/4100N00838W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE RADIUS 1000M CENTERED ON
410012N0083848W.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 30M AGL
FROM: 09 Aug 2017 05:45 GMT (06:45 WEST)
TO: 09 Oct 2017 18:07 GMT (19:07 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 08-08-2017

M0874/17: Beja: DME associated with ILS : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QIDXX/I/NBO/A/000/999/3804N00756W005

MONITORIZATION SYSTEM OF DME ASSOCIATED WITH ILS CAT I RWY19R U/S.

FROM: 08 Aug 2017 09:55 GMT (10:55 WEST)
TO: 08 Sep 2017 11:30 GMT (12:30 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 08-08-2017

M0872/17: Nondirectional radio beacon unserviceable

LPPC/QNBAS/IV/BO/AE/000/999/3810N00755W025

NDB BJA FREQ 376MHZ U/S.

FROM: 08 Aug 2017 09:25 GMT (10:25 WEST)
TO: 08 Sep 2017 11:30 GMT (12:30 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 08-08-2017

M0873/17: Air/ground unserviceable

LPPC/QCAAS/IV/B/AE/000/999/3804N00756W005

AIR/GROUND TWR FREQ. 241.0MHZ U/S. AVAILABLE ON MULTICHANEL.

FROM: 08 Aug 2017 09:30 GMT (10:30 WEST)
TO: 08 Sep 2017 11:30 GMT (12:30 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 08-08-2017

Viewing page 8 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR