NOTAMS Portugal

A2296/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/W/000/005/3909N00925W003

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT FLIGHT WILL TAKE PLACE CORRIDOR JULIETTE: 390737N 
0092259W - 390948N 0092725W.

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Jul 2017 10:00 GMT (11:00 WEST)
TO: 31 Jul 2017 19:30 GMT (20:30 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 1000-1930
Author: NATS Briefing 1706281720 on 28th Jun 2017 18:20
Posted: 26-06-2017

A2295/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/W/005/009/3915N00923W007

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT FLIGHT WILL TAKE PLACE CORRIDOR KILO: 392057N 
0091936W - 392044N 0092235W - 391001N 0092601W.

LOWER: 500 Feet AMSL
UPPER: 900 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Jul 2017 10:00 GMT (11:00 WEST)
TO: 31 Jul 2017 19:30 GMT (20:30 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 1000-1930
Author: NATS Briefing 1706281720 on 28th Jun 2017 18:20
Posted: 26-06-2017

A2294/17: Airspace restriction will take place

LPPC/QRALW/IV/NBO/W/000/100/3954N00727W016

AIRSPACE RESERVATION FOR AIR EXERCISES WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN AREA: 
400430N 0074042W - 400416N 0071329W - 394254N 0071522W - 393934N
0072605W - 394002N 0072750W - 400430N 0074042W (CASTELO BRANCO).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: FL100
FROM: 30 Jun 2017 05:05 GMT (06:05 WEST)
TO: 03 Jul 2017 11:00 GMT (12:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: JUN 30-JUL 02 Sunrise to sunset, JUL 03
Sunrise-1100
Author: NATS Briefing 1706281720 on 28th Jun 2017 18:20
Posted: 26-06-2017

A2297/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/W/000/009/3921N00949W032

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT FLIGHT WILL TAKE PLACE WI AREA: 390330N 0093540W - 
390336N 0092840W - 391915N 0092531W - 391934N 0093553W - 394950N
0093634W - 385219N 0100347W - 385145N 0093517W - 390330N 0093540W.

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 900 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Jul 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 WEST)
TO: 31 Jul 2017 18:30 GMT (19:30 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 0900-1830
Author: NATS Briefing 1706281720 on 28th Jun 2017 18:20
Posted: 26-06-2017

M0701/17: Aeronautical information service trigger NOTAM

LPXX/QOATT/IV/M/E/000/999/3100N02417W999

AIRAC EFFECTIVE DATE 20 JUL 2017 NIL.

FROM: 26 Jun 2017 13:15 GMT (14:15 WEST)
TO: 10 Jul 2017 23:59 GMT (11 Jul 00:59 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1706281720 on 28th Jun 2017 18:20
Posted: 26-06-2017

Viewing page 4 of 34|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR