NOTAMS Portugal

A2902/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/110/4009N00828W003

PJE WILL TAKE WITHIN: 3NM RADIUS CENTRED ON 400922N 0082809W 
(COIMBRA AD). ABOVE FL090 THE ACTIVITY MUST BE PREVIOUSLY COORDINATE
WITH THE ATS AUTHORITY.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: FL110
FROM: 19 Aug 2017 05:49 GMT (06:49 WEST)
TO: 12 Nov 2017 18:20 GMT (18:20 WET)
SCHEDULE: SAT-SUN Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 12-08-2017

A3022/17: Lisboa: Docking system unserviceable

LPPC/QFDAS/I/M/A/000/999/3846N00908W005

AIRCRAFT PARKING INFORMATION SYSTEM (APIS) ON STAND 801 OUT OF 
SERVICE. MARSHALLER ON SITE FOR ACFT PARKING PROCEDURES.

FROM: 12 Aug 2017 14:11 GMT (15:11 WEST)
TO: 20 Aug 2017 23:59 GMT (21 Aug 00:59 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 12-08-2017

A2316/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/070/4138N00633W003

PJE WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN 3NM RADIUS CENTERED ON 413841N 0063353W 
(VIMIOSO - BRAGANCA).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: FL070
FROM: 19 Aug 2017 15:30 GMT (16:30 WEST)
TO: 19 Aug 2017 18:30 GMT (19:30 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 12-08-2017

A1524/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/050/3922N00806W003

PJE WILL TAKE PLACE 5KM RADIUS CENTERED AT 392227N 0080616W 
(S.FACUNDO, ABRANTES).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 5,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 19 Aug 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 WEST)
TO: 19 Aug 2017 18:00 GMT (19:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 12-08-2017

M0899/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/004/3853N00901W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE RADIUS 250M CENTERED ON
385350N0090132W.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 100M AGL
FROM: 17 Aug 2017 16:20 GMT (17:20 WEST)
TO: 18 Aug 2017 19:27 GMT (20:27 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 1620 to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 11-08-2017

Viewing page 3 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR