NOTAMS Portugal

D0396/17: Evora: Obstacle erected

LPPC/QOBCE/IV/M/A/000/999/3832N00754W001

GRUA COM 20M ALTURA / 258M ELEVACAO NA POSICAO 383224.07N 
0075339.96W.

FROM: 13 Jul 2017 16:31 GMT (17:31 WEST)
TO: 15 Aug 2017 19:26 GMT (20:26 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-07-2017

C0208/17: Coimbra: Movement area limitation

LPPC/QMALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/4009N00828W005

APRON LIMITED. PILOTS MAY BE REQUIRED TO PARK ACFT IN NON-PAVED 
AREAS. PRIORITY WILL BE GIVEN TO TURBINE ENGINE ACFT.

FROM: 15 Jul 2017 05:17 GMT (06:17 WEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2017 18:18 GMT (19:18 WEST)
SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-07-2017

A2619/17: Evora: Obstacle erected

LPPC/QOBCE/IV/M/A/000/999/3832N00754W001

OBST ERECTED CRANE WITH 20M HEIGHT / 258M ELEVATION AT POSITION 
383224.07N 0075339.96W.

FROM: 13 Jul 2017 16:31 GMT (17:31 WEST)
TO: 15 Aug 2017 19:26 GMT (20:26 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-07-2017

M0790/17: Monte Real: Taxiway edge lights : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QLYXX/IV/M/A/000/999/3949N00853W005

NON AIRAC MIL AIP SUP 08/2014, LPMR TWY B EDGE LIGHTS OPERATING
WITH LOW INTENSITY, IS HEREBY CANCELED.

FROM: 13 Jul 2017 13:00 GMT (14:00 WEST)
TO: 01 Aug 2017 10:00 GMT (11:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-07-2017

A2064/17: Aeronautical information service trigger NOTAM

LPXX/QOATT/IV/M/E/000/999/3100N02417W999

AIRAC EFFECTIVE DATE 20 JULY 2017 NIL

FROM: 20 Jul 2017 00:00 GMT (01:00 WEST)
TO: 02 Aug 2017 23:59 GMT (03 Aug 00:59 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-07-2017

Viewing page 16 of 37|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR