NOTAMS Portugal

M0571/17: Beja: DME associated with ILS : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QIDXX/I/NBO/A/000/999/3804N00756W005

MONITORIZATION SYSTEM OF DME ASSOCIATED WITH ILS CAT I RWY 19R
U/S.

FROM: 19 May 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 WEST)
TO: 18 Aug 2017 11:30 GMT (12:30 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 19-05-2017

D0260/17: Beja: Miscellaneous : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QXXXX/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3805N00756W005

MONTA-CARGAS FORA DE SERVICO.

FROM: 19 May 2017 09:15 GMT (10:15 WEST)
TO: 19 Jun 2017 17:15 GMT (18:15 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 19-05-2017

C0145/17: Braga: Aerodrome closed

LPPC/QFALC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/4135N00827W005

AERODROME CLOSED, EXCLUDING HELICOPTERS OPERATING OUTSIDE THE RWY 
AND STRIPS.

FROM: 26 May 2017 13:00 GMT (14:00 WEST)
TO: 26 May 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 19-05-2017

A1729/17: Beja: Miscellaneous : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QXXXX/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3805N00756W005

CARGO LOADER OUT OF SERVICE.

FROM: 19 May 2017 09:14 GMT (10:14 WEST)
TO: 19 Jun 2017 17:15 GMT (18:15 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 19-05-2017

B2442/17: Badajoz/Talavera La Real: Runway arresting gear unserviceable

LECM/QMHAS/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3853N00649W005

ARRESTING SYSTEM LEBZ-01-R-U U/S

FROM: 19 May 2017 08:45 GMT (10:45 CEST)
TO: 19 Jun 2017 08:45 GMT (10:45 CEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 07:35
Posted: 19-05-2017

Viewing page 12 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR