NOTAMS Portugal

A2812/17: Lisboa: Docking system unserviceable

LPPC/QFDAS/I/M/A/000/999/3846N00908W005

AIRCRAFT PARKING INFORMATION SYSTEM (APIS) ON STAND 802 OUT OF 
SERVICE. MARSHALLER ON SITE FOR AIRCRAFT PARKING PROCEDURES.

FROM: 26 Jul 2017 00:53 GMT (01:53 WEST)
TO: 09 Aug 2017 23:59 GMT (10 Aug 00:59 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 26-07-2017

A2810/17: Faro: Fire fighting and rescue changed

LPPC/QFFCH/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3701N00758W005

FIRE AND RESCUE CHANGED TO CAT 9.

FROM: 26 Jul 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 WEST)
TO: 26 Jul 2017 11:00 GMT (12:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 26-07-2017

D2280/17: Restricted area activated

LECM/QRRCA/IV/BO/W/100/220/4029N00543W056

LER71B ACTIVATED. LOWER AND UPPER VERTICAL LIMITS MODIFIED

LOWER: FL100
UPPER: FL220
FROM: 01 Aug 2017 19:00 GMT (21:00 CEST)
TO: 01 Aug 2017 22:00 GMT (02 Aug 00:00 CEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 07:35
Posted: 25-07-2017

D0429/17: Vilar De Luz/Maia: Aerodrome closed

LPPC/QFALC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/4117N00831W005

AERODROMO FECHADO DEVIDO A OBRAS NA PISTA, EXCEPTO PARA HELICOPTEROS 
QUE NAO UTILIZEM A PISTA.

FROM: 28 Jul 2017 05:09 GMT (06:09 WEST)
TO: 29 Jul 2017 19:54 GMT (20:54 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 25-07-2017

C0225/17: Vilar De Luz/Maia: Aerodrome closed

LPPC/QFALC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/4117N00831W005

AERODROME CLOSED DUE TO WIP ON RWY, EXCEPT FOR HELICOPTERS NOT USING 
THE RWY.

FROM: 28 Jul 2017 05:25 GMT (06:25 WEST)
TO: 29 Jul 2017 19:54 GMT (20:54 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 25-07-2017

Viewing page 1 of 37|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR