NOTAMS Portugal

A1853/17: Faro: ILS Category II unserviceable

LPPC/QITAS/I/NBO/A/000/999/3701N00759W005

ILS CAT 2 IIF RWY 28 OUT OF SERVICE DUE TO PERIODIC FLIGHT CHECK. 
DELAYS MAY OCCUR FOR ARRIVING/DEPARTING TRAFFIC.

FROM: 26 May 2017 11:00 GMT (12:00 WEST)
TO: 26 May 2017 13:00 GMT (14:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 26-05-2017

A1854/17: Lisboa: Docking system unserviceable

LPPC/QFDAS/I/M/A/000/999/3846N00908W005

AIRCRAFT PARKING INFORMATION SYSTEM (APIS) ON STAND 106 OUT OF 
SERVICE. MARSHALLER ON SITE FOR ACFT PARKING PROCEDURES.

FROM: 25 May 2017 23:20 GMT (26 May 00:20 WEST)
TO: 07 Jun 2017 23:59 GMT (08 Jun 00:59 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 26-05-2017

A1849/17: Airspace restriction will take place

LPPC/QRALW/IV/NBO/W/000/040/4000N00947W047

AIRSPACE RESERVATION, AIR EXERCISES WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN:
404056N 0094405W - 403856N 0091505W - 401159N 0092633W -
392055N 0094705W - 392055N 0101829W - 395112N 0100542W -
402000N 0095322W - 404056N 0094405W.

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 4,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 30 May 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 WEST)
TO: 05 Jun 2017 23:00 GMT (06 Jun 00:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: MAY 30 31 JUN 05 0900-1900 2000-2300
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 25-05-2017

A1850/17: Airspace restriction will take place

LPPC/QRALW/IV/NBO/W/000/020/3652N00923W055

AIRSPACE RESERVATION FOR AIR EXECISES WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN:
374030N 0085435W - 372600N 0083100W - 360943N 0093243W -
360938N 0100414W - 374030N 0085435W.

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 29 May 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 WEST)
TO: 29 May 2017 23:00 GMT (30 May 00:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 0900-1900 2000-2300
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 25-05-2017

A1714/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/W/000/020/3906N00857W003

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN 3 NM CENTERED ON 
390536N 0085720W.
ACTIVITY WILL ONLY TAKE PLACE AFTER COORDINATION WITH ATC VIA LISBOA
MIL.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Jun 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 WEST)
TO: 30 Jun 2017 20:06 GMT (21:06 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 01-02 05-09 12-16 19-23 26 30 0800 to
sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1705260535 on 26th May 2017 06:35
Posted: 25-05-2017

Viewing page 1 of 33|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR