NOTAMS Portugal

A1446/17: Blasting will take place

LPPC/QWHLW/IV/M/W/000/010/4116N00838W001

FIREWORKS WILL TAKE PLACE IN AREA WITH 3M RADIUS CENTERED AT 411600N 
0083801W (GEMUNDE-MAIA).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 120M AGL
FROM: 27 May 2017 19:00 GMT (20:00 WEST)
TO: 04 Jun 2017 23:15 GMT (05 Jun 00:15 WEST)
SCHEDULE: MAY 27-JUN 01 1900-1905, JUN 02
0700-0705 1130-1135 1900-1905 2030-2035, JUN 03
0700-0705 1130-1135 1900-1905 2000-2005 2300-2330, JUN 04
0800-0805 1130-1135 1330-1335 1900-1905 2000-2005
2250-2315
Author: NATS Briefing 1705300120 on 30th May 2017 02:20
Posted: 21-05-2017

D0264/17: Portimao: Strip work in progress

LPPC/QMWHW/IV/M/A/000/999/3709N00835W005

TRABALHOS DE LIMPEZA E MANUTENCAO JUNTO AS BERMAS DA PISTA. PESSOAS 
E VEICULOS NAS PROXIMIDADES.

FROM: 21 May 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 WEST)
TO: 31 May 2017 19:48 GMT (20:48 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 0700 to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1705300120 on 30th May 2017 02:20
Posted: 20-05-2017

C0151/17: Portimao: Strip work in progress

LPPC/QMWHW/IV/M/A/000/999/3709N00835W005

WIP WILL TAKE PLACE NEAR STRIPS FOR CLEANING AND MAINTENANCE. MEN 
AND EQUIPMENT IN THE PROXIMITY.

FROM: 21 May 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 WEST)
TO: 31 May 2017 19:48 GMT (20:48 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 0700 to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1705300120 on 30th May 2017 02:20
Posted: 20-05-2017

A1626/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/110/4009N00828W003

PJE WILL TAKE PLACE 3NM RADIUS CENTERED AT 400922N 0082809W (LPCO 
AD). ABOVE FL090 ACTIVITY SUBJECT TO TFC AND COORDINATION.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: FL110
FROM: 27 May 2017 05:09 GMT (06:09 WEST)
TO: 13 Aug 2017 19:34 GMT (20:34 WEST)
SCHEDULE: SAT SUN Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1705300120 on 30th May 2017 02:20
Posted: 20-05-2017

M0570/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/004/3850N00920W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE, RADIUS 300M CENTERED
ON 385008N0092003W

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 60M AGL
FROM: 22 May 2017 05:19 GMT (06:19 WEST)
TO: 02 Jun 2017 19:56 GMT (20:56 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1705300120 on 30th May 2017 02:20
Posted: 19-05-2017

Viewing page 9 of 30|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR