NOTAMS Portugal

A2893/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/090/4009N00828W003

PJE WILL TAKE WITHIN: 3NM RADIUS CENTRED ON 400922N 0082809W 
(COIMBRA AD).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: FL090
FROM: 17 Aug 2017 06:08 GMT (07:08 WEST)
TO: 10 Nov 2017 18:44 GMT (18:44 WET)
SCHEDULE: THU-FRI Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 10-08-2017

A2236/17: TACAN completely withdrawn

LPPC/QNNAW/IV/BO/AE/000/999/3934N00755W025

DVORTAC NSA FREQ 115.500MHZ / CH102X, TACAN PART COMPLETELY 
WITHDRAWN.

FROM: 17 Aug 2017 00:01 GMT (01:01 WEST)
TO: Permanent
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 10-08-2017

A2500/17: VOR/DME trigger NOTAM

LPPC/QNMTT/IV/BO/AE/000/999/3846N00908W025

TRIGGER NOTAM - AIP SUP 040/2017 WEF 17 AUG 2017.
NEW NISA DVOR/DME NSA.

FROM: 17 Aug 2017 00:01 GMT (01:01 WEST)
TO: 31 Aug 2017 00:01 GMT (01:01 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 10-08-2017

A2549/17: Aeronautical information service trigger NOTAM

LPXX/QOATT/IV/M/E/000/999/3100N02417W999

AIRAC EFFECTIVE DATE 17 AUG 2017 NIL.

FROM: 17 Aug 2017 00:00 GMT (01:00 WEST)
TO: 31 Aug 2017 23:59 GMT (01 Sep 00:59 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 10-08-2017

A2546/17: VOR/DME : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QNMXX/IV/BO/AE/000/999/4114N00841W025

REF AIRAC AIP SUP 032-17 IN COURSE OF DISTRIBUTION IS HEREBY 
CANCELLED.

FROM: 17 Aug 2017 00:00 GMT (01:00 WEST)
TO: 01 Sep 2017 12:00 GMT (13:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 10-08-2017

Viewing page 7 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR