NOTAMS Portugal

A2902/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/110/4009N00828W003

PJE WILL TAKE WITHIN: 3NM RADIUS CENTRED ON 400922N 0082809W 
(COIMBRA AD). ABOVE FL090 THE ACTIVITY MUST BE PREVIOUSLY COORDINATE
WITH THE ATS AUTHORITY.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: FL110
FROM: 19 Aug 2017 05:49 GMT (06:49 WEST)
TO: 12 Nov 2017 18:20 GMT (18:20 WET)
SCHEDULE: SAT-SUN Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 12-08-2017

M0902/17: Alverca: Aerodrome concentration of birds

LPPC/QFAHX/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3853N00901W005

BIRD HAZARD-DUE TO PROXIMITY OF RAIN WATER RETENTION BASIN,
DIMENSION 30000 SQUARE METERS, 350 METERS FROM RWY 04/22 STRIP, SW OF
ARP, BIRD ACTIVITY HAS GROWN EXPONENCIALLY.INCREASED NUMBER OF WATER
BIRDS, MAINLY DUCKS, FLYING FROM GROUND TO 500 FT AGL, FLOCKS AVERAGE
5 TO 10 INDIVIDUALS.EXPECT PEAKS DURING SUNRISE AND SUNSET WITH RWY
STRIP CROSSING FROM TAGUS RIVER AND WETLANDS EAST TO THE BASIN AND
VICE VERSA, MAINLY BY MALLARDS AND OTHER DUCK.DURING ADVERSE WEATHER
CONDITIONS EXPECT FLOCKS OF SEAGULL, NORTHERN LAPWING AND OTHERS ON
TOUCHDOWN ZONES OF BOTH RUNWAYS AND ALONG THE STRIP.USE SPECIAL
CAUTION ON FINAL APPROACH SEGMENTS.EXPECT DELAYS OR PROCEED TO
ALTERNATE IF THE BIRD STATUS CONDITION IS SEVERE. TIMES-OCTOBER TO
MAY-H24.
FROM GND TO A005

FROM: 11 Aug 2017 14:30 GMT (15:30 WEST)
TO: 10 Nov 2017 17:45 GMT (17:45 WET)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 11-08-2017

M0901/17: Alverca: Wind direction indicator unserviceable

LPPC/QFWAS/V/M/A/000/999/3853N00901W005

ANEMOMETER U/S. WIND INFORMATION ESTIMATED.

FROM: 11 Aug 2017 14:25 GMT (15:25 WEST)
TO: 10 Nov 2017 17:45 GMT (17:45 WET)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 11-08-2017

M0891/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/004/4003N00853W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE, RADIUS 750M CENTERED
ON 400320N0085316W.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 50M AGL
FROM: 11 Aug 2017 05:47 GMT (06:47 WEST)
TO: 10 Sep 2017 18:53 GMT (19:53 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 10-08-2017

M0888/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/004/3936N00905W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE, RADIUS 300M CENTERED
ON 393627N0090509W.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 30M AGL
FROM: 11 Aug 2017 05:47 GMT (06:47 WEST)
TO: 09 Oct 2017 18:07 GMT (19:07 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 10-08-2017

Viewing page 6 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR