NOTAMS Portugal

A1124/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/060/4133N00837W003

PARACHUTE JUMPING EXERCISES WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN: 3NM RADIUS 
CENTERED ON 413307N 0083730W (BARCELOS).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 5,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 29 Apr 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 WEST)
TO: 30 Apr 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 29 0900-2000,30 0830-1600
Author: NATS Briefing 1704260535 on 26th Apr 2017 06:35
Posted: 22-04-2017

A1292/17: Model flying will take place

LPPC/QWZLW/IV/M/W/000/020/4117N00834W001

MODEL FLYING WILL TAKE PLACE WI RADIUS 750M CENTRED ON 411726N 
0083406W (S.ROMAO DE CORONADO). ABOVE 1000FT, ACTIVITY WILL ONLY
TAKE PLACE AFTER COORDINATION WITH LPPR TWR.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 29 Apr 2017 05:58 GMT (06:58 WEST)
TO: 29 Apr 2017 19:38 GMT (20:38 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1704260535 on 26th Apr 2017 06:35
Posted: 22-04-2017

A1315/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/W/000/012/3923N00912W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT WILL TAKE PLACE WI AREA RADIUS 1NM CENTERED
AT 392321N 0091151W (OBIDOS - LEIRIA)

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 1000FT AGL
FROM: 27 Apr 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 WEST)
TO: 27 Apr 2017 18:00 GMT (19:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1704260535 on 26th Apr 2017 06:35
Posted: 21-04-2017

A1314/17: Airspace restriction will take place

LPPC/QRALW/IV/NBO/W/000/020/3818N00851W005

AIRSPACE RESERVATION FOR GUN MISSILE OR ROCKET FIRING WILL TAKE 
PLACE AREA BOUNDED BY: 382100N 0085500W - 382100N 0084730W - 381600N
0084630W - 381600N 0085500W - 382100N 0085500W (TROIA).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 27 Apr 2017 09:00 GMT (10:00 WEST)
TO: 27 Apr 2017 18:00 GMT (19:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1704260535 on 26th Apr 2017 06:35
Posted: 21-04-2017

A1308/17: Obstacle erected

LPPC/QOBCE/IV/M/AE/000/010/3844N00909W001

MOBILE CRANE ERECTED AT POSITION 384400.3N 0090915.5W
ELEV/HGT GND 236M/148M, OPERATING WITHIN 50M RADIUS.

FROM: 24 Apr 2017 21:00 GMT (22:00 WEST)
TO: 25 May 2017 05:00 GMT (06:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: APR 24-25 2100-0500, APR 26-27
2100-0500, MAY 03-04 2100-0500, MAY 08-09 2100-0500, MAY
10-11 2100-0500, MAY 15-16 2100-0500, MAY 17-18
2100-0500, MAY 22-23 2100-0500, MAY 24-25 2100-0500
Author: NATS Briefing 1704260535 on 26th Apr 2017 06:35
Posted: 21-04-2017

Viewing page 5 of 32|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR