NOTAMS Portugal

A3040/17: Lisboa: Docking system unserviceable

LPPC/QFDAS/I/M/A/000/999/3846N00908W005

AIRCRAFT PARKING INFORMATION SYSTEM (APIS) ON STAND 222 OUT OF 
SERVICE. MARSHALLER ON SITE FOR ACFT PARKING PROCEDURES.

FROM: 16 Aug 2017 09:52 GMT (10:52 WEST)
TO: 18 Aug 2017 13:00 GMT (14:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708170535 on 17th Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 16-08-2017

A2915/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/045/4130N00833W003

PJE WILL TAKE PLACE 3NM CENTRED ON 413010N 0083329W (SALVADOR DO 
CAMPO, BARCELOS). ABOVE 2000FT ACTIVITY WILL BE SUBJECTED TO PRIOR
COORDINATION AND AUTHORIZATION WITH PORTO APP ON 121.100MHZ.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 4,500 Feet AMSL
FROM: 20 Aug 2017 16:30 GMT (17:30 WEST)
TO: 20 Aug 2017 19:30 GMT (20:30 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708170535 on 17th Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 14-08-2017

A2896/17: Parachute jumping will take place

LPPC/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/070/4022N00802W002

PJE WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN: 2NM RADIUS CENTRED ON 402142N 0080146W
(TABUA).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: FL070
FROM: 20 Aug 2017 13:00 GMT (14:00 WEST)
TO: 20 Aug 2017 18:00 GMT (19:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708170535 on 17th Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-08-2017

A2553/17: Free balloon ascent will take place

LPPC/QWLLW/IV/M/W/000/165/3852N00916W001

ASCENT OF 100 FREE BALLOONS WITH LED WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN
100M RADIUS CENTERED ON 385206N 0091546W (ALMARGEM DO BISPO).

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 5000M AMSL
FROM: 19 Aug 2017 19:00 GMT (20:00 WEST)
TO: 19 Aug 2017 23:00 GMT (20 Aug 00:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708170535 on 17th Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-08-2017

A2676/17: Glider flying will take place

LPPC/QWGLW/IV/M/W/000/095/3742N00746W017

GLIDER FLYING (ENCONTRO INTERNACIONAL DE PARAPENTE DO ALENTEJO) WILL 
TAKE PLACE WI AREA 30KM RADIUS CENTERED AT 374200N 0074600W (ALCARIA
RUIVA).
SOUTH OF 374200N 0074600W (ALCARIA RUIVA), ACTIVITY IS ONLY APPROVED
TILL FL060.
DURING ACTIVITY THE CONTACT MUST BE PERMANENT WITH LISMIL OR LPBJ
APP.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: FL095
FROM: 19 Aug 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 WEST)
TO: 20 Aug 2017 19:17 GMT (20:17 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 0800 to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708170535 on 17th Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 12-08-2017

Viewing page 2 of 32|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR