NOTAMS Portugal

A2582/17: Evora: Aerodrome limitation

LPPC/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3832N00754W005

RWY 08/26 LIMITED DUE TO GLIDER FLYING AND TRIKES ACTIVITY. RADIO 
COMMUNICATION WITH AFIS IS MANDATORY. DEPENDING OF TRAFFIC DEMAND AT
AD, ACTIVITY MAY BE SUSPENDED BY AD AUTHORITY.

FROM: 15 Jul 2017 05:19 GMT (06:19 WEST)
TO: 30 Jul 2017 19:44 GMT (20:44 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 15-16 22-23 29-30 Sunrise-0900 1700 to
sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 11-07-2017

D0384/17: Faro: Aircraft stands work in progress

LPPC/QMPHW/IV/M/A/000/999/3701N00758W005

PARQUEAMENTOS 11 E 13 PASSARAM A DENOMINAR-SE 211 E 213.
REF MANUAL VFR LPFR CARTA DE PARQUEAMENTO 14-11.

FROM: 11 Jul 2017 10:40 GMT (11:40 WEST)
TO: Permanent
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 11-07-2017

A2580/17: Evora: Threshold lights unserviceable

LPPC/QLTAS/IV/BO/A/000/999/3832N00754W005

THR LIGHTS RWY 01/19 OUT OF SERVICE.

FROM: 11 Jul 2017 11:29 GMT (12:29 WEST)
TO: 27 Jul 2017 19:47 GMT (20:47 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 11-07-2017

A2581/17: Evora: Approach lighting system unserviceable

LPPC/QLAAS/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3832N00754W005

APCH LIGHT SYSTEM RWY 19 OUT OF SERVICE.

FROM: 11 Jul 2017 11:34 GMT (12:34 WEST)
TO: 27 Jul 2017 19:47 GMT (20:47 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 11-07-2017

A2558/17: Beja: Taxiway(s) : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QMXXX/IV/M/A/000/999/3805N00756W005

TWY J NOT VISIBLE FROM TWR DUE TO VIDEO MONITORIZATION SYSTEM U/S.

FROM: 10 Jul 2017 13:34 GMT (14:34 WEST)
TO: 08 Oct 2017 11:30 GMT (12:30 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 10-07-2017

Viewing page 19 of 37|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR