NOTAMS Portugal

B3650/17: Badajoz/Talavera La Real: Threshold lights : miscellaneous plain language

LECM/QLTXX/IV/BO/A/000/999/3853N00649W005

THRY31 IDENTIFICATION LIGHT SYSTEM (SLIU) U/S

FROM: 26 Jul 2017 08:01 GMT (10:01 CEST)
TO: 27 Oct 2017 12:00 GMT (14:00 CEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 19:20
Posted: 26-07-2017

B3649/17: Badajoz/Talavera La Real: Visual approach slope indicator unserviceable

LECM/QLVAS/IV/BO/A/000/999/3853N00649W005

RWY13 RIGHT SIDE VASIS U/S

FROM: 26 Jul 2017 08:00 GMT (10:00 CEST)
TO: 27 Oct 2017 12:00 GMT (14:00 CEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 19:20
Posted: 26-07-2017

B3651/17: Badajoz/Talavera La Real: Threshold lights unserviceable

LECM/QLTAS/IV/BO/A/000/999/3853N00649W005

THR13 IDENTIFICATION LIGHT SYSTEM (SLIU) U/S

FROM: 26 Jul 2017 08:02 GMT (10:02 CEST)
TO: 27 Oct 2017 12:00 GMT (14:00 CEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 19:20
Posted: 26-07-2017

A2715/17: Airspace restriction will take place

LPPC/QRALW/IV/NBO/W/000/020/3906N00857W003

AIRSPACE RESERVATION FOR UNMANED AIRCRAFT WILL TAKE PLACE AREA 
WITHIN 3NM RADIUS CENTERED IN 390536N 0085720W (OTA AD). THE
ACTIVITY WILL ONLY TAKE PLACE AFTER COORDINATION WITH LISBOA MIL.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 2,000 Feet AMSL
FROM: 01 Aug 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 WEST)
TO: 31 Aug 2017 23:00 GMT (01 Sep 00:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 01-04 07-11 14 16-18 21-25 28-31
0800-2300
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 25-07-2017

M0820/17: Sintra: Aerodrome grass cutting in progress

LPPC/QFAHG/IV/M/A/000/999/3850N00920W005

GRASS CUTTING AND HAY BALING WILL TAKE PLACE ALONG STRIP
RWY 14/32 AND TWY K EDGES. MEN AND EQUIPMENT UNDER TWR SUPERVISION.

FROM: 25 Jul 2017 08:35 GMT (09:35 WEST)
TO: 25 Aug 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708161720 on 16th Aug 2017 18:20
Posted: 25-07-2017

Viewing page 18 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR