NOTAMS Portugal

E3112/17: VOR/DME trigger NOTAM

LECM/QNMTT/IV/BO/AE/000/999/4219N00836W025

TRIGGER NOTAM - PERM AIP AIRAC AMDT 07/17 WEF 20-JUL-17 
RADIO NAVIGATION AIDS - EN-ROUTE: DME VGO COORDINATES.
REMARKS TO DVOR/DME VGO.

FROM: 20 Jul 2017 00:00 GMT (02:00 CEST)
TO: 02 Aug 2017 23:59 GMT (03 Aug 01:59 CEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 07:35
Posted: 12-07-2017

B2816/17: Flight information region (FIR) trigger NOTAM

LECM/QAFTT/IV/BO/E/000/999/4033N00711W371

TRIGGER NOTAM - PERM AIP AIRAC AMDT 07/17 WEF 20-JUL-17 
NEW BACK-UP FREQUENCY IN MADRID FIR/UIR.

FROM: 20 Jul 2017 00:00 GMT (02:00 CEST)
TO: 02 Aug 2017 23:59 GMT (03 Aug 01:59 CEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 07:35
Posted: 12-07-2017

M0781/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/001/3846N00928W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE RADIUS 300M CENTERED ON
384605N0092737W.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 60M AGL
FROM: 14 Jul 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 WEST)
TO: 14 Aug 2017 19:00 GMT (20:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 0700-1900
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 12-07-2017

M0782/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/001/3852N00903W002

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE ON THE FOLLOWING AREA:
385129N0090349W
385212N0090309W
385205N0090243W
385147N0090217W
385054N0090303W
385119N0090347W

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 10M AGL
FROM: 16 Jul 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 WEST)
TO: 15 Sep 2017 20:30 GMT (21:30 WEST)
SCHEDULE: JUL 16 22-23 29-30 1700-2030, JUL 17-21
24-28 31 AUG 01-04 07-11 14 16-18 21-25 28-31
1900-2030, AUG 05-06 12-13 15 19-20 26-27
1700-2030, SEP 01 04-08 11-15 1900-2030, SEP 02-03 09-10
1700-2030
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 12-07-2017

D2167/17: Temporary restricted area activated

LECM/QRTCA/IV/BO/W/000/004/3830N00704W001

TEMPORARY SEGREGATED AREA FOR UNMANNED AIRCRAFT VEHICLE FLYING
ACTIVATED WI 01KM RADIUS OF 382947N 0070401W
BADAJOZ/ALCONCHEZ

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 00100M AGL
FROM: 19 Jul 2017 08:00 GMT (10:00 CEST)
TO: 09 Aug 2017 12:00 GMT (14:00 CEST)
SCHEDULE: 0800-1200
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 07:35
Posted: 12-07-2017

Viewing page 17 of 37|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR