NOTAMS Portugal

M0799/17: TACAN : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QNNXX/IV/BO/AE/000/999/3808N00756W025

BEJA TACAN 'BEJ' CH105X REMARKS CHANGED:
2.1NM FM THR RWY 19R. COVERAGE 150NM FL300. NOT USABLE BTN R-060
AND R-070 ALL LEVELS.
REF MIL AIP LPBJ AD 2-10, LPBJ AD 2.19 RADIO NAVIGATION AND
LANDING AIDS.

FROM: 14 Jul 2017 15:11 GMT (16:11 WEST)
TO: Permanent
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 14-07-2017

M0794/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/001/3838N00852W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE ON THE FOLLOWING AREA:
383906N0085245W
383905N0085223W
383838N0085241W
383849N0085257W

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 100M AGL
FROM: 14 Jul 2017 08:55 GMT (09:55 WEST)
TO: 14 Sep 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 0830-1700
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 14-07-2017

M0788/17: Monte Real: Taxiway edge lights : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QLYXX/IV/M/A/000/999/3949N00853W005

NON AIRAC MIL AIP SUP 08/2017, LPMR TWY L EDGE LIGHTS OPERATING
WITH LOW INTENSITY, IS HEREBY CANCELED.

FROM: 13 Jul 2017 12:53 GMT (13:53 WEST)
TO: 01 Aug 2017 10:00 GMT (11:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-07-2017

D0391/17: Coimbra: Movement area limitation

LPPC/QMALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/4009N00828W005

PARQUEAMENTO LIMITADO. PODE SER SOLICITADO O PARQUEAMENTO DAS 
AERONAVES EM AREAS NAO PAVIMENTADAS. SERA DADA PRIORIDADE A
AERONAVES DE TURBINA.

FROM: 15 Jul 2017 05:17 GMT (06:17 WEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2017 18:18 GMT (19:18 WEST)
SCHEDULE: Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-07-2017

M0789/17: Monte Real: Taxiway edge lights : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QLYXX/IV/M/A/000/999/3949N00853W005

NON AIRAC MIL AIP SUP 07/2017, LPMR TWY A EDGE LIGHTS OPERATING
WITH LOW INTENSITY, IS HEREBY CANCELED.

FROM: 13 Jul 2017 13:00 GMT (14:00 WEST)
TO: 01 Aug 2017 10:00 GMT (11:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1707260535 on 26th Jul 2017 06:35
Posted: 13-07-2017

Viewing page 15 of 37|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR