NOTAMS Portugal

E3967/17: VOR/DME unserviceable

LECM/QNMAS/IV/BO/AE/000/999/3853N00649W025

VOR/DME VBZ 116.800MHZ/CH115X U/S

FROM: 02 Aug 2017 07:35 GMT (09:35 CEST)
TO: 31 Aug 2017 12:00 GMT (14:00 CEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 07:35
Posted: 02-08-2017

M0840/17: Montijo: Strip : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QMWXX/IV/M/A/000/999/3842N00902W005

DEPRESSED TERRAIN (50CM DEPTH), 70M FM CENTERLINE, AT 3500FT FM THR
26 (RIGHT SIDE)

FROM: 01 Aug 2017 17:40 GMT (18:40 WEST)
TO: 01 Sep 2017 16:00 GMT (17:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 02-08-2017

A2885/17: Lisboa: Runway closed

LPPC/QMRLC/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3846N00908W005

RWY 17/35 CLOSED FOR LANDING AND TAKE-OFF OPERATIONS DUE TO WORKS 
IN PROGRESS REF AIP SUP 025/2017 PHASE 1A.
AVBL FOR TAXI BETWEEN TWY K AND TWY Y INTERSECTIONS, AND BETWEEN
TWY W AND RWY 03/21 INTERSECTIONS.
RWY 17/35 CROSSING ON TWY M, TWY G, TWY W AND TWY U IS AVAILABLE.

FROM: 01 Aug 2017 22:47 GMT (23:47 WEST)
TO: 23 Oct 2017 23:59 GMT (24 Oct 00:59 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 02-08-2017

M0837/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/001/3801N00751W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE, RADIUS 200M CENTERED
ON 380102N0075156W

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 120M AGL
FROM: 02 Aug 2017 05:39 GMT (06:39 WEST)
TO: 15 Sep 2017 18:45 GMT (19:45 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 01-08-2017

M0839/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/001/3800N00751W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE, RADIUS 150M CENTERED
ON 380054N0075146W

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 120M AGL
FROM: 02 Aug 2017 05:39 GMT (06:39 WEST)
TO: 15 Sep 2017 18:45 GMT (19:45 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 01-08-2017

Viewing page 14 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR