NOTAMS Portugal

M0854/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/003/3833N00854W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE RADIUS 50M CENTERED ON
383322N0085427W.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 100M AGL
FROM: 03 Aug 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 WEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2017 18:00 GMT (19:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 0700-1800
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 03-08-2017

A2932/17: Evora: Aerodrome limitation

LPPC/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3832N00754W005

AERODROME LIMITED DUE TO GLIDER FLYING AND TRIKES ACTIVITY. RADIO 
COMMUNICATION WITH AFIS IS MANDATORY. DEPENDING OF TRAFFIC DEMAND AT
AD, ACTIVITY MAY BE SUSPENDED BY AD AUTHORITY.

FROM: 05 Aug 2017 05:37 GMT (06:37 WEST)
TO: 27 Aug 2017 19:09 GMT (20:09 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 05-06 12-13 19-20 26-27 Sunrise-0900
1700 to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 03-08-2017

D0458/17: Evora: Aerodrome limitation

LPPC/QFALT/IV/NBO/A/000/999/3832N00754W005

AERODROMO LIMITADO DEVIDO ACTIVIDADE DE PARA-MOTOR E TRIKES. 
OBRIGATORIA COMUNICACAO RADIO COM AFIS DE LPEV. CASO O TRAFEGO NO AD
O JUSTIFIQUE A ACTIVIDADE PODERA SER SUSPENSA PELA AUTORIDADE DO AD.

FROM: 05 Aug 2017 05:37 GMT (06:37 WEST)
TO: 27 Aug 2017 19:09 GMT (20:09 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 05-06 12-13 19-20 26-27 Sunrise-0900
1700 to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 03-08-2017

M0853/17: Ovar: Apron : miscellaneous plain language

LPPC/QMNXX/IV/NBO/A/000/999/4055N00838W005

SOUTH ENTRY APRON 4 CLSD DUE TO DEGRADED PAVEMENT.

FROM: 02 Aug 2017 15:35 GMT (16:35 WEST)
TO: 27 Oct 2017 23:00 GMT (28 Oct 00:00 WEST)
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 02-08-2017

M0848/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/003/3842N00855W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE RADIUS 400M CENTERED ON
384236N0085548W.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 50M AGL
FROM: 03 Aug 2017 05:40 GMT (06:40 WEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2017 18:21 GMT (19:21 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 02-08-2017

Viewing page 13 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR