NOTAMS Portugal

M0867/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/003/3835N00903W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE ON THE FOLLOWING AREA:
383536N0090250W
383538N0090231W
383509N0090216W
383505N0090232W

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 100M AGL
FROM: 08 Aug 2017 05:44 GMT (06:44 WEST)
TO: 07 Oct 2017 18:10 GMT (19:10 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 07-08-2017

A2906/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/W/000/006/3842N00913W001

UNMANNED ACFT WILL TAKE PLACE WITHIN AREA 15M EITHER SIDE OF A LINE :
384137N 0091316W - 384210N 0091329W - 384223N 0091317W -
384245N 0091317W - 384248N 0091331W (ALGES).

LOWER: Surface
UPPER: 30M AGL
FROM: 14 Aug 2017 08:00 GMT (09:00 WEST)
TO: 31 Aug 2017 19:00 GMT (20:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: 0800-1900
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 07-08-2017

D0461/17: Evora: Aerodrome flight information service (AFIS) not available

LPPC/QSFAU/IV/B/A/000/999/3832N00754W005

AFIS INDISPONIVEL ENTRE AS 0600 E AS 0800 LMT, EXCETO A 
PEDIDO,SOLICITADO ATE 24 HORAS ANTES A DIRECAO DO AERODROMO.
DURANTE ESTE PERIODO TODO O TRAFEGO PARA LPEV DEVE CONTATAR EM
122.7 (AS CEGAS) PARA COORDENACAO DE PARTIDAS OU CHEGADAS DE TRAFEGO
EXISTENTE NO MOMENTO.

FROM: 07 Aug 2017 05:00 GMT (06:00 WEST)
TO: 31 Aug 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 0500-0700
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 06-08-2017

A2960/17: Evora: Aerodrome flight information service (AFIS) not available

LPPC/QSFAU/IV/B/A/000/999/3832N00754W005

AFIS NOT AVAILABLE BETWEEN 0500 AND 0700 UTC, EXCEPT 
ON PRIOR REQUEST, 24 HOURS BFR THROUGH AD ADMINISTRATION.
DURING THIS PERIOD ALL TRAFFIC INTENDING TO FLY TO LPEV SHOULD
CONTACT ON 122.7 (ON BLIND) FOR COORDINATION WITH ANY TRAFFIC
LANDING OR DEPARTING.

FROM: 07 Aug 2017 05:00 GMT (06:00 WEST)
TO: 31 Aug 2017 07:00 GMT (08:00 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY 0500-0700
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 06-08-2017

M0860/17: Unmanned flight will take place

LPPC/QWULW/IV/BO/AW/000/003/3842N00858W001

UNMANNED AIRCRAFT ACTIVITY WILL TAKE PLACE RADIUS 100M CENTERED ON
384206N0085839W.

LOWER: GND
UPPER: 30M AGL
FROM: 07 Aug 2017 05:43 GMT (06:43 WEST)
TO: 30 Sep 2017 18:21 GMT (19:21 WEST)
SCHEDULE: DAILY Sunrise to sunset
Author: NATS Briefing 1708210535 on 21st Aug 2017 06:35
Posted: 04-08-2017

Viewing page 11 of 33|Previous Page|Next Page

 

 

 

 

 

 


Manual VFR

Manual VFR

Informação sobre espaço aéreo, regras e procedimentos, aeródromos, heliportos e pistas de ultraleve publicado pela NAV PORTUGAL

 

 

 


 

Federal Aviation AdmnistrationFAA NOTAMs Search

(coloque LPPC no campo "Location) para ter acesso aoas NOTAMs da FIR